Pro tennis chances?

I am a 14 year old girl and have had no tennis instruction, but my dad says i will get lots if instruction very soon. i have been playing for 6 months and i play 4 hours every day and i play everyday with my brother and my dad says i am dramatically improving and i watch tennis matches everyday and i want this more than anything i gave up school completely so i can devote my self completely. Do yo think i have a shot at going pro, and what can i do to improve my chance.

my family will soon inherit 50 million

i'am serbian and i am extremely devoted and i can get up and play at time because i live very close to the tennis courts

i think about tennis every second of my life, call it an obsession, but i call it a passion

Comments

• is that 50 million US Dollars of Serbian Dinars?

cash will help, but the biggest factor is you. are you equipped to play the game, PHYSICALLY, mentally, and talent-wise? also, you're getting quite a late start, so the odds are further stacked against you.

these are the questions you have to ask yourself. if you're missing the physical equipment then i'm quite sure the answer is NO. tennis is a great sport for a lot of people on a lot of different levels, but the pros will be a tough racket, so-to-speak.