Testicular cancer concerns?

Ok im 16 and im in pretty good health, im rarely sick etc.

when i used to play soccer 3 years ago i used to have these pains in my testicles it didnt hurt much it was more like an anoying sore that wouldnt go away. I stopped playing soccer and the pain stopped. I started playing golf, my testicles havnt hurt until they other day, i was playing golf with one of my firends and we were on the 6th hole and all of a sunden, my testicles hurt VERY baldy i had a very hard time to walk, we took a break and then when they wernt as painful we kept going but i didnt play.

These pains have happend to me before the round of golf ofter, during gym class, walking in the hals, swimming etc anytime im moving basicly.

on my testicles, my left side has wierd bumps that are there sometimes but not always, it almost looks like vains or whatever you call the things that are atached to your testicles (the things that cary the sperm) have been shuved into the sac (but are like 5 times longer) its hard to explain but its almost like i say they grew and had nowere else to go but the left side of my sac

When its there it is sensitive and ocasionaly hurt.

All that to ask is any of my symptoms show any sighns of testicular cancer or any other problems.

The reason im asking here and not going see a doctor is because im only 16 and i dont feel like having a doctor touch me (with my luck ill get a ***** if its a girl) (and i already had a bad experience with a doctor and "untouchable areas") and looking at my junk. and i also dont feel like asking my paretns to bring me to the hospital to get my junk checked.

Unless anyone realy thinks i should because my symptoms might show sighn i probably wont go. And if there is anything i can do at home like an at home check please tell me

Comments